Translate
Search

Hobbayne Primary School

Caring Sharing & Learning

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021_2022

Autumn term 2021

  • Staff Training Days: Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Start of term for children: Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Last day of half term: Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Staff Training Day: Monday 1st November 2021
  • School re-opens: Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Last day of term: Friday 17th December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022


Spring term 2022

  • Staff Training Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Start of Term for children: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Last day of half term: Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
  • School re-opens: Monday 21st February 2022
  • Last day of term: Friday 1st April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

  • Staff Training Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Start of Term for children: Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday school closed: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • School re-opens: Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Last day of half term: Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • School re-opens: Monday 6th June 2022
  • Last day of term: Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Occasional Days: Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

Bank holidays

  • Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day)
  • Monday 27th December 2021 (Bank Holiday substitute day)
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 (Bank Holiday substitute day)
  • Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 (Bank Holiday substitute day)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30th May 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 29th August 2022 (Summer Bank Holiday)  
Top